Die alten Haudegen kloppen auf ihre alten Tage wieder ein neues Album raus, denn wie sagt Ed Rush auf Myspace so schön:¬† „Don’t stop when u get old, u get old when u stop.“¬† Die Previews hören sich schon mal sehr vielversprechend an und das Cover ist zeitlos wie eh und je. ;)

Ed Rush & Optical – Travel The Galaxy

Optical‚Äôs been busy in the studio with Ed Rush, preparing the next audiological assault from the Virus camp. Provisionally entitled ‚ÄòTravel The Galaxy‚Äô, the lads‚Äô fifth album is shaping up to be their greatest received since the seminal ‚ÄòWormhole‚Äô. The album is slated for release mid March, dropping on 3×12″ vinyl, 13 track CD and a 16 track digital download. Get to hear the album first, book Optical or a Virus tour night now!

Preview & Download

01 City 17 ft. Rymetyme
02 Temper
03 Padded Cells
04 Magical Thinking
05 Chubrub
06 Snaggletooth
07 Move It
08 G-Force Jesus
09 The Kindred
10 Titanium
11 Space Monkey
12 Schranders Dice